Armenia appoints six new ministers | Eurasia Diary -

27 September, Monday

Armenia appoints six new ministers

World A- A A+

Armenian President Armen Sarkissian has issued an order on the appointment of six ministers and a deputy PM.

According to Report,  citing Sputnik Armenia, that Mger Grigoryan was appointed as the Deputy PM, Vagan Kerobyan as Minister of Economy, Vagram Dumanyan as Minister of Education, Science, Culture and Sports, Andranik Piloyan as Minister of Emergency Situations, Karen Andreasyan as Minister of Justice, and Anait Avanesyan as Minister of Health.

Former Minister of Economy Tigran Khachatryan was appointed as the Minister of Finance.

Report a mistake by marking it and pressing Ctrl+Enter

EurasiaDiary © Must be hyperlinked when used.

Follow us:
Twitter: @Eurasia_Eng
Facebook: EurasiaEng
Telegram: @eurasia_diary